Our Team

Adrian Taylor

Managing Director & Group CEO

Jonathan Wolf

Executive Director CIO

Paul Ford

Executive Director – Industrial & Logistics and Retail

Lyle Hammerschlag

Executive Director of Private Wealth

Matt Knight

Chief Financial Officer

Alex Edwards

Head of Institutional Funds

David Cupit

Head of Property Funds – Fund Manager, EVP

Nick Lidonnici

Head of Portfolio Management

Ben Adler

Head of Capital Transactions, Commercial

Marcus Hinzack

Head of Development

Natalia Edwards

Head of Finance

Nicole Thompson

Head of People

Lyle Hammerschlag

Executive Director of Private Wealth

Dylan Tomkins

Director of Wealth Management

Dan Goodrum

Asset & Leasing Manager QLD

Jane Travers

Asset & Leasing Manager QLD

Anthony Gill

Asset & Leasing Manager VIC

Ryan Ayres

Asset & Leasing Manager VIC & SA

Rachel Quan

Capital Transactions Manager VIC, SA & WA

Tara Foreman

Senior Marketing Manager

Get in touch.

Not sure who to talk to? Contact us here.